On this page
JustCall plans and prices
| Plan | Annual billing | Monthly billing | Minimum users | Highlights |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Team | $29 | $39 | 2 | Unlimited US and Canada calling, unlimited AI transcription minutes, 500 SMS segments |
| Pro | $49 | $69 | 2 | Everything in Team, 1,000 SMS segments, power dialer, bulk SMS campaigns |
| Pro Plus | $89 | $109 | 2 | Everything in Pro, AI Review Assist included, multi-channel AI notetaker, SMS co-pilot, coaching |
| Business | Quote | Quote | 10 | Unlimited calling and SMS, single sign-on, enterprise SLA and compliance including HIPAA |
| SalesPro (Sales Suite) | Quote | Quote | 2 | Sales dialer, predictive dialer up to 10 lines, power and dynamic dialer |
Per user a month, from JustCall's pricing page as shown for the United States and Canada calling region, checked October 29, 2026. Prices differ by region.
What it really costs
- Two-user minimum. Every plan bills at least 2 licenses (10 on Business), so the smallest bill is $58 a month on Team billed annually, or $78 billed monthly.
- Annual billing saves "up to 29%", per JustCall.
- "Unlimited" has limits. Unlimited calling covers outbound calls in your region and inbound calls on routes under $0.02 a minute, and excludes toll-free, premium, international and forwarded calls. Unlimited texting covers region SMS and excludes workflow, bulk and CRM-automated messages.
- Numbers. Two numbers per account are included. Extra numbers are bought in the app, and the pricing page does not give their price. Existing numbers can be ported in.
- International calling is outside unlimited calling, and the rates are not published on the pricing page.
Add-ons
| Add-on | Price |
|---|---|
| AI Review Assist | $9 per user (billing period not stated); included in Pro Plus |
| AI Voice Agent | First 100 minutes free; volume pricing "down to $0.15/min" |
| Local number bundles (Sales Suite) | 50 numbers $150, 100 numbers $250, 200 numbers $450 a month |
| SMS bundles | Offered as an add-on on Team, Pro and Pro Plus; price not stated |
Free trial
14 days, no credit card, with access to all SalesPro features. JustCall says you have 30 days after the trial ends to subscribe before the account is deleted.
Comparing it with general business phone systems? JustCall is built around sales and support calling. See call center phone systems for small teams or the Aircall pricing breakdown, its closest rival on this site.
Frequently asked questions
How much does JustCall cost?
Team is $29 a user a month billed annually or $39 monthly, Pro $49 or $69, and Pro Plus $89 or $109, with a 2-user minimum. Business (10-user minimum) and SalesPro are priced by quote. US and Canada region prices, checked October 29, 2026.
Does JustCall have a free trial?
Yes: 14 days, no credit card, with access to all SalesPro features.
What is JustCall's minimum number of users?
Two licenses on Team, Pro, Pro Plus and SalesPro, and ten on Business.
Is JustCall calling really unlimited?
Unlimited calling covers outbound calls within your region and inbound calls on routes under $0.02 a minute. Toll-free, premium, international and forwarded calls are excluded.