Home / Pricing
Business Phone System Pricing
Published entry prices range from $10 a user a month (Google Voice Starter) to $30 a license billed annually with a 3-license minimum (Aircall Essentials). Every price below was read from the company's own website on October 22, 2026.
| Phone system | Plan | Price | Notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Google Voice | Starter | $10/user/mo | Up to 10 users | Source |
| Google Voice | Standard | $20/user/mo | Unlimited users; multi-level auto attendant | Source |
| Google Voice | Premier | $30/user/mo | Automatic call recording; requires a Google Workspace plan billed separately | Source |
| Grasshopper | Entry plan | $14/mo billed annually | Plan details did not load in the page text we could read | Source |
| Dialpad | Connect Standard | $15/user/mo annual, $27 monthly | Real-time transcripts and call summaries | Source |
| Dialpad | Connect Pro | $25/user/mo annual, $35 monthly | Source | |
| Dialpad | Connect Enterprise | Custom | Source | |
| Quo (formerly OpenPhone) | Starter | $15/user/mo annual, $19 monthly | Source | |
| Quo (formerly OpenPhone) | Business | $23/user/mo annual, $33 monthly | Phone menus, automatic recording, AI call summaries | Source |
| Quo (formerly OpenPhone) | Scale | $35/user/mo annual, $47 monthly | Source | |
| Zoom Phone | US & CA Unlimited | $16/user/mo annual, $18 monthly | Meetings up to 40 min, 100 participants | Source |
| Zoom Phone | Pro Plus | $20.50/user/mo annual, $24 monthly | Unlimited AI note-taking | Source |
| Zoom Phone | Business Plus | $24.50/user/mo annual, $29 monthly | Meetings up to 300 participants | Source |
| Vonage Business | Mobile | $19.99/line/mo; $13.99 promo | Lower per-extension tiers also shown | Source |
| Vonage Business | Premium | $29.99/line/mo; $20.99 promo | Video meetings up to 200; desk phones | Source |
| Vonage Business | Advanced | $39.99/line/mo; $27.99 promo | On-demand call recording, 15 hours a month | Source |
| Ooma Office | Essentials | $19.95/user/mo | Source | |
| Ooma Office | Pro | $24.95/user/mo | Video meetings up to 25; call recording | Source |
| Ooma Office | Pro Plus | $29.95/user/mo | Video meetings up to 100; AI transcriptions | Source |
| Nextiva | NEXT Core | $15/user/mo, shown next to $23 | Unlimited voice and video; AI call transcripts and summaries | Source |
| Nextiva | NEXT Engage | $25/user/mo, shown next to $50 | Toll-free number with 2,000 minutes | Source |
| Nextiva | NEXT Scale | $75/user/mo | Unlimited SMS | Source |
| RingCentral RingEX | Core | from $20/user/mo | Calls, texts, meetings; AI Assistant included | Source |
| RingCentral RingEX | Advanced | from $25/user/mo | AI Assistant expanded | Source |
| RingCentral RingEX | Ultra | Not shown | Source | |
| Aircall | Essentials | $30/license/mo billed annually | Minimum 3 licenses | Source |
| Aircall | Professional | from $50/license/mo | Minimum 3 licenses; AI summaries included | Source |
| Aircall | Enterprise | Custom | Source |
What 5 users cost per month
| Phone system | 5 users, annual billing (per month) | 5 users, monthly billing (per month) |
|---|---|---|
| Google Voice | Not stated | $50 Starter or $100 Standard (commitment not stated), plus Google Workspace |
| Grasshopper | Per account, not per user | Per account, not per user |
| Dialpad | $75 | $135 |
| Quo (formerly OpenPhone) | $75 | $95 |
| Zoom Phone | $80 | $90 |
| Vonage Business | $69.95 (12-month promotion) | $99.95 |
| Ooma Office | No annual pricing | $99.75 |
| Nextiva | $75 or $115 (Not labeled) | $75 or $115 (Not labeled) |
| RingCentral RingEX | from $100 (Not labeled) | from $100 (Not labeled) |
| Aircall | $150 | Not published |
Entry plan, list price, before taxes and fees. "Not labeled" means the company shows the price without saying whether it is for monthly or annual billing.
Pricing by company
- Google Voice pricing
- RingCentral RingEX pricing
- Zoom Phone pricing
- Quo (formerly OpenPhone) pricing
- Dialpad pricing
- Aircall pricing
- Ooma Office pricing
- Nextiva pricing
- Vonage Business pricing
Systems without published prices
- GoTo Connect: Prices load in a script we could not read. Its comparison table lists unlimited auto attendants, SMS on all plans and 1,000 shared toll-free minutes. Pricing page
- 8x8: No public prices; quote only. Pricing page