Home / Pricing / Aircall pricing
Aircall Pricing (2026)
Aircall Essentials costs $30 a license a month billed annually, and Professional starts at $50 a license. Every plan needs at least 3 licenses, so the smallest Essentials account is $90 a month on annual billing. Aircall does not publish its monthly-billing price.
Aircall plans and prices
| Plan | Price | What's included |
|---|---|---|
| Essentials | $30/license/mo billed annually | Minimum 3 licenses |
| Professional | from $50/license/mo | Minimum 3 licenses; AI summaries included |
| Enterprise | Custom |
What it costs per month by team size
| Plan | Users | Billed annually |
|---|---|---|
| Essentials | 1 (billed for 3) | $90 |
| Essentials | 5 | $150 |
| Essentials | 10 | $300 |
Every Aircall plan needs at least 3 licenses. Aircall does not publish its monthly-billing price or a fixed Professional price (it says from $50 a license).
What every plan includes
- Calling: Unlimited US and Canada calls on Essentials and Professional
- Texting: Included (14 countries)
- Phone menu: IVR on all plans
- Call recording: All plans
- Toll-free: One local or toll-free number included; extra numbers $6 a month
- Free trial: Free access offered; length not stated
Also worth knowing
- Call and voicemail transcription on all plans.
- AI Voice Agents: 50 free minutes a month for all customers, then $0.49 a minute or bundles.
- Paying annually saves 25%, per Aircall.
Watch out for
- Every plan needs at least 3 licenses.
- Aircall does not publish its monthly-billing price.
See Aircall plans Source: official pricing page, checked October 22, 2026.
Cheaper or comparable alternatives
| Alternative | Starting price | Best for |
|---|---|---|
| Google Voice | $10/user/mo (Starter, up to 10 users) | Lowest price per user |
| Vonage Business | $13.99/line/mo (12-month promotion); $19.99 regular | Promotional pricing for the first year |
| Dialpad | $15/user/mo annual; $27 monthly | AI transcripts on the entry plan |
| Quo (formerly OpenPhone) | $15/user/mo annual; $19 monthly | Small teams that text a lot |
Compare all small business phone systems or see every plan side by side.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Aircall cost?
Aircall Essentials costs $30 a license a month billed annually, and Professional starts at $50 a license. Every plan needs at least 3 licenses, so the smallest Essentials account is $90 a month on annual billing. Aircall does not publish its monthly-billing price.
Does Aircall have a free trial?
Aircall's website lists: Free access offered; length not stated.