Home / Pricing / RingCentral RingEX pricing
RingCentral RingEX Pricing (2026)
RingCentral shows RingEX Core starting at $20 a user a month and Advanced starting at $25, without saying whether those prices are for monthly or annual billing; it says paying annually saves up to 33%. The AI Receptionist add-on starts at $39. New subscribers get a 14-day free trial.
RingCentral RingEX plans and prices
| Plan | Price | What's included |
|---|---|---|
| Core | from $20/user/mo | Calls, texts, meetings; AI Assistant included |
| Advanced | from $25/user/mo | AI Assistant expanded |
| Ultra | Not shown |
What every plan includes
- Calling: Unlimited calls within the US and Canada
- Texting: Included on Core and Advanced; not in the trial
- Phone menu: Auto attendant
- Call recording: Not stated
- Toll-free: Not stated
- Free trial: 14 days, new subscribers
Also worth knowing
- RingCentral says you save up to 33% by paying annually.
- AI Receptionist add-on starts at $39.
- Desk phones supported; rental requires a multi-year contract.
Watch out for
- RingCentral's page does not say whether the $20 and $25 prices are for monthly or annual billing.
- Its two trial pages disagree: one says up to 20 lines, the other up to 5 users.
See RingCentral RingEX plans Source: official pricing page, checked October 22, 2026.
Cheaper or comparable alternatives
| Alternative | Starting price | Best for |
|---|---|---|
| Google Voice | $10/user/mo (Starter, up to 10 users) | Lowest price per user |
| Vonage Business | $13.99/line/mo (12-month promotion); $19.99 regular | Promotional pricing for the first year |
| Dialpad | $15/user/mo annual; $27 monthly | AI transcripts on the entry plan |
| Quo (formerly OpenPhone) | $15/user/mo annual; $19 monthly | Small teams that text a lot |
Compare all small business phone systems or see every plan side by side.
Frequently asked questions
How much does RingCentral RingEX cost?
RingCentral shows RingEX Core starting at $20 a user a month and Advanced starting at $25, without saying whether those prices are for monthly or annual billing; it says paying annually saves up to 33%. The AI Receptionist add-on starts at $39. New subscribers get a 14-day free trial.
Does RingCentral RingEX have a free trial?
RingCentral RingEX's website lists: 14 days, new subscribers.